Pupil Accounting & Auditing

PUPIL ACCOUNTING & AUDITING

COUNT DAY INFORMATION 2016 - 2017

Pupil Membership Count Day (1st Wednesday in October)
Wednesday 10/5/16   Count Day
Thursday 10/6/16 thru Wednesday 10/19/16   10 day unexcused absence (10 days in session)
Ends Friday 11/4/16   30 day excused absence (30 calendar days)
Ends Saturday 11/19/15   45 day suspended/expelled (45 calendar days)


Pupil Membership Count Day (2nd Wednesday in February)
Wednesday 2/8/17   Count Day
Thursday 2/9/17 thru Wednesday 2/22/17   10 day unexcused absence (10 days in session)
Ends Friday 3/10/17   30 day excused absence (30 calendar days)
Ends. Saturday 3/25/17   45 day suspended/expelled (45 calendar days)

5 weeks after count day, general collection information must be submitted to the auditor.
6 weeks after count day, general collection information must be certified in MSDS.


For questions or concerns, please contact: Ingrid Seruga, Pupil Accounting Auditor
phone:  517-540-6815
fax:  517-540-6897

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.
BudgetClose